Skip to main content

Events

May 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
5:00 pm6:00 pm
MTKO - Basement of Carnegie Library

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Matt Talbot

Thursday, May 4, 2017
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Thursday, May 4, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
5:00 pm6:00 pm
MTKO - Basement of Carnegie Library

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
11:30 am12:30 pm

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Matt Talbot

Thursday, May 11, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, May 12, 2017
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
5:00 pm6:00 pm
MTKO - Basement of Carnegie Library

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
5:30 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Matt Talbot

Thursday, May 18, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, May 19, 2017
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Saturday, May 20, 2017
9:00 am4:30 pm
Matt Talbot Kitchen & Outreach

Sunday, May 21, 2017
9:00 am4:30 pm
Matt Talbot Kitchen & Outreach

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
5:00 pm6:00 pm
MTKO - Basement of Carnegie Library

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
11:00 am12:30 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Matt Talbot

Thursday, May 25, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Friday, May 26, 2017
11:00 am1:00 pm
MTKO Dining Room

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
5:00 pm6:00 pm
MTKO - Basement of Carnegie Library